It does not receive public funding
Editor in chief:

Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram LinkedIn

Do you want to access to this and other private contents?
Log in if you are a subscriber or click here to request service

Aircraft. "Single European Sky": EC urges to make a decisive move towards common airspace management

Brussels, Belgium - The Commissions has formally requested yesterday to eighteen Member States

The Commission has formally requested yesterday Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and United Kingdom, members of six different Functional Airspace Blocks (FABs) to improve their FABs, a common airspace arranged around traffic flows rather than state boundaries. FABs are a crucial...

fra/pec - 1161429

AVIONEWS - World Aeronautical Press Agency