It does not receive public funding
Editor in chief:

Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram LinkedIn

Do you want to access to this and other private contents?
Log in if you are a subscriber or click here to request service

Kiev informa: 38 Countries have closed airspace to Russia

And on the macro-financial assistance side, Ukraine will receive € 1.2bn from the EU

The Ukrainian Foreign Ministry reports it today on its website: 38 countries (including the USA and Montenegro) have banned their airspace to flights by Russian aircraft, in response to the large-scale invasion of Ukraine by Russia.On the financial side, however, the Ministry of Finance and the National Bank of Ukraine today signed a Memorandum of Understanding with the European Union and a financial...

red/f - 1242721

AVIONEWS - World Aeronautical Press Agency